BRR033: Arkless - s/t 12" EP

£9.00 On Sale

Image of BRR033: Arkless - s/t 12" EP

The debut EP from Arkless, out on the 23 September 2016 via ourselves and strictly no capital letters in the UK, Dingleberry Records in Germany, and Ruined Smile in Australia. Available on either white vinyl / black splatter, or classic emo black vinyl, with a huge poster that folds down to make the case (sort of like an emo Crass record).

Formed from members of UK emo OG bands including What Price, Wonderland?, Bird Calls and Twisted, Arkless' debut release takes the nervous energy and past projects and transforms this into something more considered and spacious, intricate guitars tracing patterns around a taut rhythm section driving songs forward.

The 12" version of the EP includes a massive poster that folds down to form the case for the record (a deliberate nod to less immediately obvious influences on the band like Flux of Pink Indians and Crass), with each track accompanied by an individual illustration on the inner side of the poster.

Stream the EP:


1. corner
2. eye
3. clear
4. inertia
5. never
6. age
7. love


Black w/ white splatter vinyl / 100
Black vinyl / 150

First run of Arkless' debut EP on 12" vinyl, limited to 250 copies, available on either white vinyl w/ black splatter effect or classic emo black vinyl. Each copy comes with a massive poster (see the photos!) which folds down to form the case. Like a Crass record, but y'know, not by Crass. Each copy comes with a digital download of all 7 tracks.

If you have any questions at all about your order please get in touch on


  • Black w/ white splatter vinyl
  • Black vinyl


by Arkless