Distro: Broken Water - Wrought, 45s, and Seaside 2009​-​2015


Image of Distro: Broken Water - Wrought, 45s, and Seaside 2009​-​2015

Double LP from dream-punks Broken Water. Includes the new album Wrought on 12", plus a second LP compiling earlier releases. Both pressed on black vinyl, comes with double-sided insert and a full digital download.

A follow up to 2012's widely-praised Tempest, Olympia, Washington favorites BROKEN WATER’s latest record was recorded and mixed with Steve Fisk (Nirvana, Soundgarden) and features a guest appearance from Lori Goldston (Earth) on cello.



1. HIGH - LO
2. Wasted
3. 1984
4. Choice
5. Psycho Static
6. Love and Poverty
7. Set Free
8. Close
9. Stone
10. Beach
11. Boyfriend Hole
12. Mother
13. Normal Never Happened
14. Faux King Vogue
15. Seaside

All orders are usually shipped within 48 hours, unless the item is a pre-order in which case it will ship just before the release date.

If you have any questions about your order please get in touch: info@barelyregalrecords.com.