Distro: Future Punx - This is Post-wave 12" album


Image of Distro: Future Punx - This is Post-wave 12" album

Another good 'un from our friends at Adagio 830, New York fivesome Future Punx explore the astral planes of punk with their latest release, featuring fifteen absolutely raging synth-driven bangers.

Pressed on black 12" vinyl, and packaged in a sleeve powerfully reminiscent of a 1980’s CD release of some academic computer music found only in libraries.



1. Post-Wave
2. Endless Growth
3. Travel with our Minds
4. Manhattan Loverboy
5. Any Other Way
6. We'll Play
7. Grand Scheme
8. The Punchline
9. The Joke
10. I've Been Wrong Before
11. Ever You Go
12. How to Dance
13. No Safety Net
14. Ahead of Yourself
15. Pre-Wave

All orders are usually shipped within 48 hours, unless the item is a pre-order in which case it will ship just before the release date.

If you have any questions about your order please get in touch: info@barelyregalrecords.com.